22 aout 2009 Arctic Monkeys, dEUS, Tocadisco, Life of Agony, Ed & Kim, Tortoise, Moderat, Daan, N*E*R*D, Klaxons, Martin Solveig, Mad Caddies, Dave Clarke, Little Boots, Magnetic Man feat Skream and Benga, Nid & Sancy, 50 Cent, The Whitest Boy Alive, Luciano presents AEther, Hayseed Dixie, Ellen Allien, Florence and The Machine, The Bug, Nitebytes, Dinosaur Jr., Enter Shikari, Peaches, Rolo Tomassi, Brodinski, Hanne Hukkelberg, Fennesz, White Circle Crime Club, Anti-Flag, Deerhunter, Yo Majesty, The Blackout, Ed Rush & Optical, Gang Gang Dance, Rusko Live, Creature with the Atom Brain, Absynthe Minded, Jack Peñate, The Glimmers present Disko Drunkards, Spoil Engine, Steve Aoki, Micachu & The Shapes, Hudson Mohawke, Team William, The Rifles, The Temper Trap, Tommy Sparks, Diablo Blvd., Don Rimini, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Shadow Dancer, Gunter Lamoot, Dead Confederate, Le Corps Mince de Françoise, Noisia, The Beautiful Taste, Telepathe, Iwein Segers, Rave Our Souls, Katinka Polderman à Hasselt Kiewit

Pukkelpop La Veille

Roadrunner 1994 

Roadrunner Records ‎  RR PROMO 094 CD, Promo, Compilation Sepultura : Refuse/Resist  Glenn Hughes : Why Don’t You Stay  Waltari : So Fine  Die Monster Die : Swallowed  Life Of Agony : This Time  Tony Spinner : Atom Blast  Type Lire plus

Radiorunners II – the alternative way – Compilation CD

Roadrunner RRPromo082 promo CD Black Train Jack : This Is The Way Dog Eat Dog : In The Doughouse (dog Pound Remix) Type O Negative : Summer Breeze Treponem Pal : Pushing You Too Far Optimum Wound Profile : Plato Lire plus