17 aout 2017 ABRA, Amelie Lens, Beautiful Swimmers, Ben Klock, Cypress Hill, Dave Clarke, DC Salas, Denzel Curry, Donnie, Eden, Editors, Enter Shikari, Faces On TV, Frances, Gerd Janson b2b Prins Thomas, Glints, Intergalactic Lovers, Interpol performing Turn On The Bright Lights, James Marvel & MC Mota, Jauz, Jensen & Red D, Jonna Fraser, Joy Orbison, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Kong & Gratts, Konna, Len Faki, Lunice, Mac DeMarco, Moderat, Mura Masa, Mykki Blanco, Nadiem Shah, The Naked and Famous, Omar Souleyman, Peggy Gou, Petit Biscuit, PJ Harvey, Ray BLK, Raye, Robert Hood Live, Russ, Ryan Adams, Sigala, Sigma Live, Sigrid, Stikstof, Stormzy, Strand of Oaks, Tornado Wallace, Ty Segall, Vakula, Vince Staples, Watsky, The xx, Youngr à Hasselt Kiewit

Pukkelpop La Veille Le lendemain

22 aout 2009 Arctic Monkeys, dEUS, Tocadisco, Life of Agony, Ed & Kim, Tortoise, Moderat, Daan, N*E*R*D, Klaxons, Martin Solveig, Mad Caddies, Dave Clarke, Little Boots, Magnetic Man feat Skream and Benga, Nid & Sancy, 50 Cent, The Whitest Boy Alive, Luciano presents AEther, Hayseed Dixie, Ellen Allien, Florence and The Machine, The Bug, Nitebytes, Dinosaur Jr., Enter Shikari, Peaches, Rolo Tomassi, Brodinski, Hanne Hukkelberg, Fennesz, White Circle Crime Club, Anti-Flag, Deerhunter, Yo Majesty, The Blackout, Ed Rush & Optical, Gang Gang Dance, Rusko Live, Creature with the Atom Brain, Absynthe Minded, Jack Peñate, The Glimmers present Disko Drunkards, Spoil Engine, Steve Aoki, Micachu & The Shapes, Hudson Mohawke, Team William, The Rifles, The Temper Trap, Tommy Sparks, Diablo Blvd., Don Rimini, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Shadow Dancer, Gunter Lamoot, Dead Confederate, Le Corps Mince de Françoise, Noisia, The Beautiful Taste, Telepathe, Iwein Segers, Rave Our Souls, Katinka Polderman à Hasselt Kiewit

Pukkelpop La Veille

19 aout 2006 Daft Punk, Placebo, Arctic Monkeys, Belle and Sebastian, HIM, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Zita Swoon, Pennywise, Coldcut, Mylo, Broken Social Scene, DJ Hell, Eagles of Death Metal, !!!, Erol Alkan, Cursive, Tiefschwarz, Yonderboi, Hot Chip, The Futureheads, Kelley Polar, Against Me!, Justice, Joris Voorn, Panic! at the Disco, Technasia, Pete Philly & Perquisite, The Rogers Sisters, Planet Pendulum, Lindstrom & Prins Thomas, Motor, Backyard Babies, Para One, Gang Gang Dance, Lotterboys, My Awesome Compilation, 65 Days of Static, A Brand, Amenra, Anthony Rother, Be Your Own Pet, The Bled, Boys Noize, Chris Wood, Coheed and Cambria, Confuse the Cat, Death Before Disco, Dirty Pretty Things, DJ 4T4, DK7, Drive Like Maria, Dr. Lektroluv, Feeder, Fence, Flatcat, Flipo Mancini, ¡Forward, Russia!, Foxylane, Gomez, Goose, Het Nationaal Orkest van Meulenberg, The Hickey Underworld, Hitch, Hotel Persona DJ, Internationals, Jan van Biesen, Jerboa (live), Joan As Police Woman, The Knife, Krakow, Less Than Jake, Level Jay, Lostprophets, The Maple Room, Mastodon, Mint, Mondo Generator, Morning Runner, My Latest Novel, Officer Jones and His Patrol Car Problems, Perverted, The Real Estate Agents, Rise and Fall, Rolando, The Rones, The Sedan Vault, The Setup, Shameboy, The Shovels, Skeemz, All, The Subs, Sukilove, Sweet Coffee, Think of One à Kiewit Hasselt

Pukkelpop La Veille

28 aout 2003 Massive Attack, Lamb, Mogwai, Staind, Dave Clarke, Rancid, Less Than Jake, DJ Cajmere, Fischerspooner, Sparta, Spooks, The Coral, Alkaline Trio, Spinvis, Turin Brakes, Electric Six, The Hacker (dj), Ladytron, Terence Fixmer (dj), Reel Big Fish, Mad Caddies, Thrice, Boysetsfire, The Teenage Idols, The All-American Rejects, Dillinja & Lemon D, Fat Truckers, Vladislav Delay, Calder, Stryrofoam, Radian, Cex, Super Numeri, Donna Summer, Tujiko Noriko à Hasselt-Kiewit

Pukkelpop Le Lendemain

23 aout 1997 The Chemical Brothers, Foo Fighters, Pavement, The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Dave Clarke, Pennywise, Sick Of It All, 16 Horsepower, Veruca Salt, Fountains Of Wayne, Tonic, Babybird, Symposium, Blonde Redhead, Be, One Inch Punch, Sneaker Pimps, GusGus, Jimi Tenor, Reprazent, Headrillaz, Motorpsycho, Bis, Samian, Fuck, Gore Slut, Junkster, Down By Law, Royal Crown Revue, Dance Hall Crashers, Blink 182, Silver Sun, Lunatic Calm, Darren Emerson (dj), Amon Tobin (dj) à Hasselt-Kiewit

Pukkelpop La veille